Who We Are:
The Custer County Library Foundation (CCLF) is dedicated to raising funds and managing them in a fiscally responsible manner for the support of the Custer County Library.
The Foundation, a non-profit 501(c)3 corporation, supplements existing library funds through fund raising, grants, and/or donations.
  • Regular membership is open to any person, whether or not they reside in Custer County or use the services of Custer County Library, upon payment of  dues of $5 per year.
  • Associate membership is open to any organization whether or not it is located in Custer County, upon payment of dues of $25 per year.
The five-member Executive Council of the Foundation is composed as follows:
President  -  Ann Snow
Vice-President/President-elect  -  Terry Reetz
Secretary/Treasurer  -  Laura Burns
Member-at-large  -  Rose Mary Kor
Member-at-large/Custer County Library Board of Directors Liaison  -  Seyward Rittberger
Ex officio member/Registered Agent/Custer County Library Director  -  Doris Ann Mertz
Past Meeting Minutes